IPT IOC Members

International Organizing Committee

The International Organizing Committee (IOC) of the IPT is composed of a President, a Secretary and one representative per country that takes part in the tournament. The President and Secretary are elected for four years. Each country are represented by an IOC member.

More details : http://iptnet.info/

Local Organizing Committee

Each year, the organization of the tournament is carried out by a Local Organizing Committee (LOC). The LOC is in charge of every logistical aspects of the tournaments and the good execution of the IOC directives. The constitution of IPT 2016 LOC can be found on the IPT 2016 website.